Hello World (About me)

Hi,

my name is Nina and I am currently 16 years old and I live in Germany.

I will be finishing up school next year, and after that I plan to go on a gap year, all of which I will be documenting on this blog. Next to that I might review some books, movies or beauty products from time to time.

More about me: I love Zoella(blog I youtube), Macklemore, and Taylor Swift. In my free time I enjoy reading, doing makeup and testing out new beauty products. But above all I love travelling, experiencing different cultures and meeting new people.
I hope that you enjoy my blog and might want to stick around for a bit. 🙂
Nina.
Wherever you go, go with all your heart.
-Confucius
Kommentar verfassen

